Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

This section enables you to access papers and decisions from Council meetings including agendas and minutes.

Calendar of Meetings

Details of all  scheduled meetings of the Council from 1st June 2018 to 31st May 2019 are contained in the calendar of meetings, which can be accessed by clicking here. 

Parish Council Meetings 2018-2019

Please click on either the word Agenda or Minutes to access the individual documents.

Wednesday 2nd May 2018  –  Agenda  –  Minutes

Wednesday 27th June 2018  –  Agenda  –  Minutes

Wednesday 18th July 2018 – Agenda  –  Minutes

Wednesday 12th September 2018 – Agenda Minutes

Wednesday 21st November 2018 – Agenda – Minutes

Wednesday 9th January 2019 – AgendaMinutes

Wednesday 6th March 2019 – AgendaMinutes

Wednesday 14th May 2019  Minutes and Agenda of the Annual Parish Council Meeting and Ordinary Meeting

Tuesday 5th June 2019  –  Agenda  –  Minutes

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Agenda Minutes

Wednesday 11th September 2019 – AgendaCouncil Minutes 11th September 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019 – Agenda 13th November 2019

Minutes of Meetings prior to 1st May 2018

Agendas of Meetings prior to 1st May 2018